Thursday, September 03, 2015
Meet the Newton County Recreation Staff:

Telephone:  770-786-4373

Newton County Recreation Administrative Staff:

Director - Anthony Avery (Phone Ex. 15) 

Deputy Director - Dwayne Mask (Phone Ex. 54)

Fiscal Officer - Greg Sullivan (Phone Ex. 19)

Recreation Administrator - Kale Curtis (Phone Ex. 17)

Recreation Administrator - Matt Taylor (Phone Ex. 16)

Senior Admin./ Cheer Coordinator - Tammy Cheek (Phone Ex. 10)

Front Desk Staff:
Cheryl Dailey
Devin Lester
Rebekah Ali

Administrative Media Specialist - Dena Hill (Phone Ex. 50)

Athletic Managers:
Athletic Manager - Horace Stroud (Phone Ex. 37)
Athletic Manage- Jud Hall  (Phone Ex. 18) 

Athletic Coordinators:

Recreation Coordinator - Arsenio Nolley (Phone Ex. 21)
Adult League Recreation Coordinator - Richard Nash (Phone Ex. 35)

Part Time Athletic Staff:
Athletic Staff - James Brown
Athletic Staff - Arthur Lawrence
Athletic Staff - Egenoise Martin
Athletic Staff - Derek Avery

Maintenance and Grounds Staff:
Maintenance Supervisor - Scott Walker
Maintenance - Mike Woods 
Maintenance - Jeff Key
Maintenance - Bryson Malcolm
Maintenance - Bruce Jones

Facility Head Custodian and Staff:
Head Custodian - Kathy Christian
Custodian - Brenda Webb

Part Time Facility Supervisors:
Facility Supervisor - Rodney Blake 
Facility Supervisor - Wallace Smith

Copyright © Newton County Recreation Commission. All rights reserved.